Visit USTA.com
Greater Knoxville Tennis Association

» About / Contact GKTA

usta_tn_
 

2020 GKTA BOARD MEETING DATES:  Third Tuesday of each month

January 21, February 18, March 16, April 20, May 18, June 15

July 20, August 17, September 21, October 19, November 16, December 21

2020 GKTA Executive Officers
President Deidra Dunn citytennisace@gmail.com
Vice President
Karen Kelly
kellyj9194@yahoo.com
Treasurer Cathy Thompson cgthompson6@gmail.com
Secretary Nancy Vineyard tn10sbum@gmail.com
 
 
 

2020 Board of Directors

Name

E-Mail

Term Expiration 

Laura Benton

laurasbenton@comcast.net

2021

Aaron Browning

abrowning_187@hotmail.com

2020

Melissa Burns

srqseminole@yahoo.com

2020

Karen Dail

kdail526@comcast.net

2020

Millicent Dunn

millicentdunn@icloud.com

2020

Lyn Eagen

lyneagen@aol.com

2020

Debi Houck

debihouck@gmail.com

2020

Jennifer Kolman

jennifer.kolman@us.doj.gov 2020

Jennifer Lee

jennifer.c.lea@kcc.com 2022

Lori Liakonis

loriliakonis@gmail.com 2020

Rusty Morris

rusty.morris@cbrctennis.com

2020

Mike Pappas

mpappas@CBWW.com

2020

Judy Penry

judypenry@gmail.com 2021

Claire Serrell

eclaire5050@gmail.com

2020

Mary Simcic

mgsimcic@gmail.com 2022

Tiffany Webb

thewebbs.gt@gmail.com 2022

Deanne Young

adasmom2015@gmail.com 2021

 

2020 GKTA Coodinators List

Title Name E-mail
Community Coordinator Aimee Klenske  aimeek1229@gmail.com
Comptroller  Charla Patrick chapat10s@gmail.com
Legal Counsel Kevin Dean ncsukevin@hotmail.com
Media Coordinator Kyle Blackburn kblackb1@gmail.com
Adult League 18+ & 40+ Cheryl Thompson chula138@comcast.net
Adult League 55+ & 65+ Isabelle Snyder isabellesnyder@yahoo.com
Combo Doubles  Deidra Dunn citytennisace@gmail.com
Early Start League Cheryl Thompson chula138@comcast.net
Elementary School JTT Deidra Dunn citytennisace@gmail.com
High School JTT  Kyle Blackburn kblackb1@gmail.com
Junior Team Tennis (summer) Christian Burns
Melissa Burns
voiceofthescots@yahoo.com
srqseminole@yahoo.com
Ladies Interclub  Belinda Ford gbindy@gmail.com
Middle School JTT  Christian Burns  voiceofthescots@yahoo.com
Mixed Doubles  Mike Pappas mpappas@cbww.com
Tri-Level Doubles- Ladies Deidra Dunn citytennisace@gmail.com
Tri-Level Doubles- Men Isabelle Snyder isabellesnyder@yahoo.com

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close